The epic battle…

We got into it again! I don’t know who won by the time to fight was over…

Note ~ My vote is Bangs -1 Sarah – 0

Note Note ~ This only took me 10 minutes to draw. I know… you could tell. Sorry, I think the next one will be a *little* better in the art department. 😉 At least I hope. 😀 I think I might even start doing a 10 minute art thing… I’ll have to think about it. 🙂

2 Responses to The epic battle…

  1. Alissa says:

    It must be something in the air. I came close to doing some cutting myself.

    • sarahwinters says:

      LOL! 🙂 You look like you could pull off any style. 😀 I know so many FB friends and Twitter friends who are getting some really cute dos. 🙂 I wish I could pull off short hair. I’ve done it but I look better with longer hair. And I look 12 with fresh cut bangs. 😛 But they keep getting *that* length where they need to be cut. :-/ Good luck avoiding the shears.

Leave a Reply

