HAPPY 2 YEAR BLOGITHINGY!!!…

Thank you for coming.

Today is my Blogiversary Blogday …. UGH…. Today my blog hits the terrible twos! But I still am giving it a party and I’m so glad you could make it.

We got a cake…….

Balloons…

Hats and stuff to match…

Come on in, have a seat, I’ll get you a piece of cake, and we’ll all enjoy!

HAPPY BLOGITHINGY B-DAY!!! 😀

And if you have stories to share, what fun thing did you do for your Blogithingy?

2 Responses to HAPPY 2 YEAR BLOGITHINGY!!!…

  1. Elle Strauss says:

    My blog is two this fall, and I haven’t thought at all yet how to celebrate. Congrats on your big day!

Leave a Reply

