Just a Little stronger than they thought…

I love reading and giggling to JC Little’s blog. She is one awesome lady! So when she gets bullied that bully has more than one Little to deal with… she has a number of fans and fellow bloggers. 😉

My art is not near as good as JC’s, but because she draws and makes everyone else feel great about themselves I just wanted to give her a hug.  Even though I am not a hugger. She’s made me laugh so many times how dare anyone make her sad! GGGGGGGRRRRR!

Note ~ Pickle Weasel is JC Little’s creation.  I just did my best to draw something that kind’a looks like him. And I thought of calling him PW Big here. (The PW is to hide his identity… maybe he needs a mask? The Big is to match the Little, but you probably figured that one out. 😉 )

Note Note ~ If this doesn’t make JC smile I promise to take it down with no hard feelings because right now her feelings are the ones that are hurt.

Note Note Note ~ I never draw teeth unless someone is mad. :-/ So making “happy teeth” was hard.

3 Responses to Just a Little stronger than they thought…

  1. AAaaaaaaaa!!!! This is made of AWESOME!!!!! No, it’s not, it’s made of DRAWesome!!!!

    Thank you Sarah, I’m truly touched. Thank-you for drawing me and PW – it’s a great likeness of both of us and well executed too. Don’t let anyone tell you you can’t draw. This is the best Monday morning ever. Gonna go blubber now… *sniffle*…shucksies….

    • sarahwinters says:

      I am SOOOOOOOO glad you liked it. 🙂 😀 🙂 And I’m glad PW could make a guest appearance over here. Last night when I did his arms… that’s just what they did. LOL I think he really tries to come to life when he’s drawn. 😀

  2. Pingback: Just a few quick lines and I’m done… « Sarah Winters' Blog

Leave a Reply

